Menu

Public Skate

Public Sessions

Prices                                                                            Public Session Times        

  • Adult: $9                                                                           Wednesdays          12:30-2:30  PM** and 4:30-6:00pm
  • Children: $7                                                                                                      
  • Friday Night: $11                                                      Friday Night with DJ       8:30- 10:30  PM
  • Friday Night Rental: $4                                                    Saturdays             12:30-2:30  PM
  • Seniors and Under 3: $5                                                   Sundays              12:30-2:30  PM
  • Skate Rental: $4                                                       ** No session in July and August

                                  

Click Here for the 2016-2017 Holiday Sessions Times and Dates



MLK Day Mon. 16-Jan 1:30-3:30 PM
Presidents Day Mon. 20-Feb 1:30-3:30 PM
Tue 21-Feb 1:30-3:30 PM
Wed. 22-Feb 12:30-2:30 PM
Wed. 22-Feb 4:30-6:00 PM
Thurs. 23-Feb 1:30-3:30 PM
Fri. 24-Feb 1:30-3:30 PM
Fri. 24-Feb 8:30-10:30 PM
Easter Week Mon. 10-Apr 1:30-3:30 PM
Tues. 11-Apr 1:30-3:30 PM
Wed. 12-Apr 12:30-2:30 PM
Wed. 12-Apr 4:30-6:00PM
Thurs. 13-Apr 1:30-3:30 PM
Fri. 14-Apr 1:30-3:30 PM
Fri. 14-Apr 8:30-10:30 PM
Sat. 15-Apr 12:30-2:30 PM
Easter Day Sun. 16-Apr CLOSED